Artistic Dirtnaps: Benjamin Gudel

As an artist I always seem to search for other artist whose style inspire my own. On FFFFound.com I stumbled across an artist names Benjamin Gudel. His work has a unique comic like style, which happens to work out since he has been known to do underground comics. The works was dope check a few samples I dug and make sure to follow the link to his site. DOPENESS!!!


My favorite thing about this guys work is the use of real color through layer effects rather than attempting to make it look realistic. I really dig it.

CLICK HERE TO SEE MORE

Leave a Reply

