They Can’t Hide // Styles P. Good Times

I know this isn’t a current hit but I don’t listen to the radio that much, so I decided to dig into my archives for a sample I felt worthy to share. I give you one that might bring back memories. Good Times was the first single by Styles P off his debut album A Gangster and a Gentleman. It was produced by Saint Denson and Swizz Beatz. I had to search but this was in my early hunting days. Check out what I found.

The official video wasn’t available however this is a good mix of the two.

Freda Payne – I get high (On your memory) MURDER!!

Can you dig it?

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

