They Can’t Hide / Drake – Lust for life

My musical motto is, “If I like it I share it”. As many of you I have become a fan of the Drake So Far So Gone mix-tape, I became a fan long before “Best I ever had” became a radio giant, and long before everyone else became a Drake dick rider. I won’t hate on Drizzy he has gained points with me for being somewhat original, its refreshing. If you ask lots of fans will tell you that songs like Successful and Best I ever had are their favorites, when there are far better cuts on the mix-tape itself. One of my favorites is Lust for life. I did a bit of research and found the sample to share with you. Check it out.

Here is Drake – Lust for Life

Here is the sample

Tears for Fears – Ideas as Opiates

I’ll will try to post the mp3 soon.

ENJOY!

One thought on “They Can’t Hide / Drake – Lust for life

  1. Mu Hefner says:

    They cant hide from the EYE !

Leave a Reply

