Coldeels & Deepthoughts present: COLDBLUDED

Finally! I know that I have not posted much over the past few weeks. I have been very busy working on a something very special. I present to you my new brand of ladies Graphic Tee’s COLDBLUDED. Here are the first of many more to come. This piece is called “The Temptress”. The art is some of my original work placed on the front of a 4 oz., 98/2 combed ring spun cotton/spandex tee. Made in an ultra-soft blend, with a slim fit and longer length that is ideal for layering or for low-rise bottoms. Super soft, sheer mini-rib knit. Side seamed. Set-in sleeves. The tees are available for sale through the Black Shopping Channel and I hope you show support so my brand can grow. This is a one of a kind piece for a one of a kind fashionista.

white temptressblack temptessBuy One HERE

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

