Cold Eels & Deep Thoughts X Epic Productions: Tats & Tees Art Show

I know its been a while since I’ve posted anything fresh for you, but I have been busy. CEDT is bubbling family and cooking on all four eyes. This past weekend we were a part of the Epic Productions: Tats & Tees Art Show in Virginia Beach VA at the Side St. Cantina, and let me tell you, IT WAS A BLAST! If you missed it I feel sorry for you. We debuted to the city and I am happy to say we were well received. Big shout out to Kimbery at EPIC for the invite, and all the other artist we were able to connect with. Igor Pin striping, Kid Saturn and many more. Here is a quick video I put together in case you missed it. Thanks again Virginia Beach!!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

