The Rebirth

Its been months since i have posted anything on coldeels and deepthoughts. I’ve been on an adventure, an adventure that has changed my entire world. As many of you know Cold Eels & Deep Thoughts is the brainchild of yours truly Richard Bestia. I have been a designer in the Street Wear industry for the past 7 years, my creations have been seen on the street on the feet and even on the silver screen. I love what I do and it has taken me all over the globe. I have lived everywhere from the beaches of the Virgin State to the rust belts of Pittsburgh, and the driving force behind my vision, my home Detroit. Now my adventure brings me to Gotham City, New York New York.  The transition was turbulent but successful. I will chronicle my journey and share my art and ideas in the window of the  world. Thank you for your support.

Leave a Reply

